The results are in and the MABioN Executive Council for 2020-2022 is as follows:

PresidentSteven Ziegenfuss, RBP (Biosafety Specialist @ Iowa State University)
President-ElectAndrea Hall, PhD, SM(NRCM), CBSP (Biological Safety Officer, Director @ Northwestern University)
SecretaryKara Sarchet, PhD (Assistant Biological Safety Officer @ Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI))
TreasurerAnne Dombroski-Brokman, M.S., RBP (Biosafety Specialist @ Iowa State University)
Councilor-At-LargeAllen Helm, PhD, CBSP, RBP (Biosafety Officer @ University of Chicago)
Councilor-At-LargeTravis McCarthy, PhD, RBP (Biosafety Officer @ University of Missouri Laboratory for Infectious Disease Research)
Councilor-At-LargeDan Hammersly, ASP (Laboratory Safety Officer @ Public Health Laboratory, Minnesota Department of Health)
Past-PresidentBrandy Nelson, MS, CBSP, SM(NRCM) (Biosafety Officer @ University of Kentucky)

These council members will take office officially at the business meeting during the Upcoming Annual Virtual Symposium in three sessions starting July 22, 2020.

Be sure to congratulate these folks the next time you see them.